moonkrot.blogg.se

Necrophilia crack open a cold one
Necrophilia crack open a cold one











necrophilia crack open a cold one

Say you want to go from Haugesund to Trodheim (you might you never know) Only problem is they have been getting shitloads of complaints from Norway want to know why. Microsoft and there ever trusty Auto Route on the web have been giving divers directions for some months now. That aside all is quiet in the world of Hicky.įar be it from me to criticise Microsoft but you have got to admit this is damn funny. It amazing how everyone who leaves there has the exact same recollection!!

necrophilia crack open a cold one

Well my limited reader (s) I don’t think anyone actually reads this! I recommend a great site to you Create take on NOVA (the company I worked for in Japan). surely there are other things to spend money on then a lot of fish which are so dumb they come out of the water for you to feed them then realise they cant get back in and start to panic!!

necrophilia crack open a cold one

Drugs or money (NB im not advocating crime here) It just seems to me that smuggling fish is not the way to become the next major crime boss! Is it?Īlthough that said, Yakuza bosses in Japan are quite keen on stealing Koi Carp from other people! Which seems a little bit sad I think. The way i see it if your gonna risk ten years in jail for smuggling then you should at least smuggle something your gonna get well paid for. Prize for the stupidest smuggler ever goes to Customs officers found 51 live tropical fish hidden under her skirt while examining the 43-year-old woman's bags on Friday, officials reportedly heard "flipping noises from the vicinity of her waist" Well what’s been going on in the world this week? Let’s see what the ‘beautiful’ people make of my submission One of them fades with age (well both can I guess but that’s another discussion) So the real question is… what matters most.

necrophilia crack open a cold one

It would be a lie if we said no! Looks do play a part in the attraction to some one.īut is it the most important thing? and how do you get talking to some one to find out if they have a great personality if they don’t immediately make you want to go over and talk to them. I submitted my photo and am now anxiously awaiting the results but the real point of discussion is. If they decide you are a beautiful person you can join their club. This site lets already accepted members rate you. I’m going to undertake the stupidest tests out there on the net and see what the results are on my fragile psyche Well I figure im gonna use this blog for some good.













Necrophilia crack open a cold one